Lockerbie Wildlife Trust (LWT)

Lockerbie Wildlife Trust (LWT)

Scottish Charity Number - SC005538

When you can see this text, you are using a mobile phone device which has not been recognised as such. Therefore, you will unfortunately not be automatically redirected to the mobile phone version of our website.
Please follow this link: ×

The LWT Committee Members for 2018 / 2019

  • David Hughes (Chairman)
  • Freda Seddon (Vice-Chairman)
  • Jim Rae (Reserve Manager)
  • Kathryn Hughes (Treasurer)
  • Kath Davidson (Events Secretary)
  • John Reid (Membership Secretary)
  • Alan Elkington (Minutes Secretary)
  • Norah Muirhead
  • George Trudt

  • Sybille Spägele Hon. IT Manager

Date of next Committee Meeting: Tuesday, 24th April 2018
Venue: Kings Arms Hotel, Lockerbie at 7.00 pm

Lockerbie Wildlife Trust, Reserve Manager: Jim Rae
(daytime): 07739 987 009 / (evening): 01576 203 314

© 1988 - 2019 | contact

This website uses cookies in order to embed services like PayPal, Facebook, YouTube, weather forecasts and hosting photographs. Requests to third party services are anonymised so that no user-identifying information is shared. Privacy Policy